IFFCO Apprentice Recruitment 2025: Apply Before 03 March 2025, No Application Fee
IFFCO Apprentice 2025 : Short Details
| Notification No. | Not Stated In Notification |
| Conducting Body | Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative (IFFCO) |
| Post Name | Apprentice |
| Total Vacancy | Notify Later |
| Official Website | iffco.in (IFFCO) |
The Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative (IFFCO) issued a notification for the recruitment of Apprentice posts under its apprenticeship scheme. The application window ran from 24 February 2025 to 03 March 2025, and there is no application fee for any category.
Important Dates
| Online Apply Start Date | 24 February 2025 |
| Online Apply Last Date | 03 March 2025 |
| Last Date For Fee Payment | 03 March 2025 |
| Exam Date | Will Be Notified Soon |
| Admit Card | Before the Examination |
| Result Date | Will Be Updated Here Soon |
Application Fee
| General / OBC / EWS | No Fee |
| SC / ST / PwD | No Fee |
Age Limit
| Minimum Age | 18 Years |
| Maximum Age | 27 Years |
Age relaxation is provided as per the rules of IFFCO. Note the age reckoning date of 31 December 2025 as given in the advertisement.
Educational Qualification
The educational qualification, trade and age conditions for the IFFCO apprenticeship are given in the official notification on the IFFCO recruitment portal.
Please read the official IFFCO apprentice notification for the complete trade-wise eligibility and age conditions.
Selection Process
- Merit list
- Document verification
- Medical test
How To Apply Online
- Visit the official IFFCO website at iffco.in
- Open the apprentice recruitment section
- Register on the IFFCO online recruitment portal at appsaonla.iffco.coop
- Fill in the application form — there is no fee to pay
- Submit the form before 03 March 2025
Important Links
| Apply Online (IFFCO) | Click Here |
| IFFCO Corporate Website | Click Here |
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the last date to apply for IFFCO Apprentice 2025?
The last date to submit the application and pay the fee was 03 March 2025.
Is there any application fee for IFFCO Apprentice?
No. There is no application fee for any category.
What is the age limit?
Minimum 18 years and maximum 27 years, as per the advertisement.
How is selection done?
Through a merit list, followed by document verification and a medical test.
How many posts are there?
The post count was not stated in the available notice. Please check the official IFFCO portal for the current update.
Important Notes
- There is no application fee for any category in this recruitment.
- The post count was not stated in the notice available, so confirm it from the official IFFCO portal.
- This is IFFCO’s own apprenticeship scheme, separate from the bank and PSU apprenticeship schemes run through the National Apprenticeship portal.